Home Music Full Album: Sarkodie – No Pressure | Listen And Download Mp3 From...

Full Album: Sarkodie – No Pressure | Listen And Download Mp3 From Track 1 To 16


Ghana’s most decorated rapper, Sarkodie has finally released the much-talked about 16 tracked album called “No Pressure”.

Sarkodie No Pressure album

The album features Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, Darkovibes, Berner, Harmonize, Oxlade and MoG Music.

Below is the full track list:

  1. Sarkodie – Intro
  2. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars
  3. Sarkodie – Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  4. Sarkodie – Round 2
  5. Sarkodie – Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Sarkodie – Jaara (feat. Medikal)
  7. Sarkodie – Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  8. Sarkodie – Anything
  9. Sarkodie – Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  10. Sarkodie – Whippped (feat. DarkoVibes)
  11. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love
  12. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry (feat. Berner)
  13. Sarkodie – I Wanna Love you (feat. Harmonize)
  14. Sarkodie – No Fugazy
  15. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  16. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There (feat. MOG Music)

Grab your popcorns and enjoy the audio slides. N.B the next track follows immediately so be patient.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here